Come, fly with me, Sammy! – Pupdated version

comeflywithme

Dearest Sammy Tigger Kimmel,

I’ like to show you my city Debrecen.

sammyFirst, I’d like to invite you to a delicious Baconanza in the Botanical Garden of the University. There are some huge larches around a small pond. Although larches are conifers, they are deciduous trees. This means that their needle leaves become brown in autumn. They have the same majestically ginger colour as your fur!

p1030346

GIVEITTOTHEWEIMARANERGIVEITTOTHEWEIMARANERGIVEITTOTHEWEIMARANER -I mean, Let it snow, let it snow, let it snoooohoooooow!

This short video (I have to confess, NOT made by my paws) could serve as an appetiser for the further programs: Timelapse Debrecen

I’d like to highlight the water tower with a gigantic climbing wall:

maszofal

Bon Voyage, Sammy!

17 thoughts on “Come, fly with me, Sammy! – Pupdated version

  1. OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOh looks like Sammy landed in the tippy tops of the trees…what a talented aviator
    thanks for joining the hop
    Hugs madi and mom

Leave a Reply

